Bell Ringers Needed! « Back to Search Results

Salvation Army 2011 Bell Ringer Volunteers Needed

You can volunteer for one or more 1 hour increments.  If interested, contact Deb Beck at Pinnacle Bank, 308-946-3031 or dbeck@pinnbank.com

Nov. 26 (Sat) 10am to 6pm |

Nov. 27 (Sun) 11 to 6 |

Dec. 4 (Sun) 11 to 6 |

Dec. 10 (Sat) 11 to 6 |

Dec. 11 (Sun) 11 to 6 |

Dec. 17 (Sat) 10 to 6 |

Dec. 18 (Sun) 11 to 6 |

Dec. 19 (Mon) 2pm to 6pm |

Dec. 20 (Tue) 2 to 6 |

Dec. 21 (Wed) 2 to 6 |

Dec. 22 (Thu) 2 to 6 |

Dec. 23 (Fri) 2 to 6